GSASC 2019 Board of Directors

Jean L. Calhoun, RN
East West Surgery Center

Immediate Past President
James Scott, MD
Georgia Sports Medicine & Orthopedic Clinic

James Barber, MD
Southeastern Orthopaedics

Andy King
Acumen Healthcare

Harlan Bruner, MD
GNS Surgery Center

Becky Mann
Houston Orthopedic Surgery Center

Brandon O'Dell
Chatham Orthopaedic Surgery Center 

Malcolm S. Moore, MD
Eye Center of Central Georgia

Shahriar Sedghi, MD
Endoscopy Center of Middle Georgia

H. McMillan Starr, Jr., MD
Georgia Surgical Center on Peachtree

Christopher Walsh, MD
Resurgens Orthopedics

Administrative Director
Peter Lohrengel
Phone: (888) 526-9450
Email: [email protected]